FATHERS DAY FEAST; eating healthy at a restaurant.

fathers

Just because you are on a diet or macro plan doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy yourself on a night out to eat! I would always turn down an invitation to lunch or a night out to eat with my friends because I was scared to mess up my meal plan. I didn’t know about MyFitnessPal app- if you don’t have it , GET IT! It’s a must if your on a macro plan like I am ( if you want a macro plan or want to know what macros are contact me Brittany_sula@yahoo.com ). First step for going out to eat is looking at the menu for LIGHTER CHOICES, now a days most restaurants have this. In MyFitnessPal app type in the search bar the name of the restaurant and the title of the meal in the menu. Tonight, we went to Chili’s and I went right to the lighter choices portion of the menu. In MyFitnessPal app I typed Chili’s classic sirloin with grilled avocado and it gave me the macros for it 39P 20F 21C. ITS THAT EASY(:

HAPPY FATHERS DAY!

Leave a Reply

